Sensor Instruments
Entwicklungs- und Vertriebs GmbH
Schlinding 11
D-94169 Thurmansbang
Telefon +49 8544 9719-0
Telefax +49 8544 9719-13
info@sensorinstruments.de

A friendly and committed team.


Qualified and fully committed employees form the core of every successful company.
This of course also is true for Sensor Instruments.
We do our very best for you:

Management
Walter Braumandl, Tel. +49 8544 9719-0, E-Mail: w.braumandl@sensorinstruments.de
Ernst G. Frisch, Tel. +49 8544 9719-0, E-Mail: e.frisch@sensorinstruments.de

Administration / Shipping / Export
Renate Braumandl, Tel. +49 8544 9719-21, E-Mail: r.braumandl@sensorinstruments.de
Iwona Tomys, Tel. +49 8544 97-44, E-Mail: i.tomys@sensorinstruments.de

Accounting
Edith Geier, Tel. +49 8544 9719-12, E-Mail: e.geier@sensorinstruments.de

Quotation Processing / Order Processing
Anita Schon, Tel. +49 8544 9719-27, E-Mail: a.schon@sensorinstruments.de

Order Processing / Repair
Sandra Späth, Tel. +49 8544 9719-11, E-Mail: s.spaeth@sensorinstruments.de

Purchasing
Ilona Sigl, Tel. +49 8544 9719-17, E-Mail: i.sigl@sensorinstruments.de

Marketing / Trade Fairs / Calendar Management
Kerstin Lang, Tel. +49 8544 9719-22, E-Mail: k.lang@sensorinstruments.de

Technical Documentation / Website Maintenance / Marketing
Helga Braumandl, Tel. +49 8544 9719-42, E-Mail: h.braumandl@sensorinstruments.de

Engineering
Günther Breit, Tel. +49 8544 9719-0, E-Mail: g.breit@sensorinstruments.de
Simone Schrank, Tel. +49 8544 9719-0, E-Mail: s.schrank@sensorinstruments.de

Product Management / Applications / Support
Nicolas Dreihäupl, Tel. +49 8544 9719-34, E-Mail: n.dreihaeupl@sensorinstruments.de
Michael Haase, Tel. +49 8544 9719-0, E-Mail: m.haase@sensorinstruments.de

Production Management
Armin Saller, Tel. +49 8544 9719-0, E-Mail: a.saller@sensorinstruments.de

and all our colleagues in the departments
Development, Work Scheduling and Production,

who all do their job with great diligence and concentration and so are absolutely essential for the production of our products.


NEWS

We exhibit:



June
19-22, 2018
Messe München (Munich)

more...

++++++++++++++++

Exhibitions dates 2018:
  • automatica, Munich
  • Fakuma, Friedrichshafen
  • SPS ipc drives, Nuremberg
more...

++++++++++++++++

Important notes about
software updates:
more...

++++++++++++++++

New sensors:
L-LAS-LT-...-SL-P Series
L-LAS-LT-...-SL-L Series




more...

++++++++++++++++

New applications:
Application-News N° 633-634
  • Soot quantity measurement on filter paper
  • Glue line control on printed paper



FIND US ON ....

Facebook Youtube in Xing Twitter

TOP